Easify Forums

Forums -> Installation (Archived)

ARCHIVED  These forums are archived and read-only. For support, email support@easify.co.uk or use the Contact us page.

 Will I lose my data when I upgrade to the full version?

Page 1 of 1 1
Posted by John

Will I lose my data when I upgrade to the full version?

No, when the trial version runs out it simply stops the client from working.

The database that holds all of your data is not affected.

Therefore when you upgrade to the full version, by installing a licence key, all your data will still be there.


Happy to help - John (Easify Support)

Like our facebook page and always get the latest updates!

Posted by hannahuk

Re: Will I lose my data when I upgrade to the full version?

This is awesome benefits to using Easify.

Page 1 of 1 1